Indian squad for T20 WORLD CUP 2022 - Minni News

Indian squad for T20 WORLD CUP 2022

As you know that T20 World Cup is going to be held in Australia and this year 2022 T20 World Cup will be held in October 2012 in which all the teams will visit Australia and there will be a great match of cricket. Many teams have started announcing their own teams Indian squad for T20.

Indian Squad for the world cup

Rohit Sharma (capt), KL Rahul, Virat Kohli, Surya Kumar Yadav, Deepak Hooda, Rishta Paint(wk), Hardik Pandya, Dinesh Karthik(wk), Axar Patel, Jaspriy Bumrah, Bhuneshver Kumar Harshal Patel, Arsdeep Singh, R Ashwin, Chahal

As you know that previous T20 champion is Australia. At that time he deafeated to New zealand in final game and win the t20 trophy of 2021. At this time now Australia have a good chance to win in a row due to home ground. As well as t20 is modern game , No body can predict in perfect way.

India in asia cup 2022

As you know that there is a big upset of india in t20 asia cup. In the Start of the tournament mostly people are predicting about india that will win this cup. But in super 4 matches he becomes upset from Pakistan. Now in the same way in world cup India will face again in t20 world cup 2022.

Today india has announce his squad for t20 world cup and England has already announce his squad for worldcup 2022. This is the major event of cricket and every team will focus in proper way. This is a battle of cricket that is coming soon and everybody is waiting for this.

Also, for the best job visit blog and more for educational news visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *