Australia beat New Zealand to win the 2021 T20 World Cup

Australia beat New Zealand to win the 2021 T20 World Cup

The T20 World Cup in the United Arab Emirates has come to an end. A new champion of the T20 World Cup has emerged or Australia has won the World Cup for the first time by beating New Zealand. After winning the World Cup, he has now won the T20 World Cup for the first time.

The most important thing about the T20 World Cup is that the team that wins the toss often wins. Australia won the toss and invited New Zealand to play, which resulted in New Zealand losing their final match. David Warner either destroyed the New Zealand key bowling or New Zealand batted first and set a target of 173 runs.

Martin Guptill was unable to do much in New Zealand’s first innings and supported New Zealand’s batting. He played the right captaincy and played good innings of 87 runs. He played an innings of 54 runs even after not allowing a single bowling move. After that, Mitchel Marsh scored the most runs and defeated the New Zealand team in the match and he was also the man of the match.

Aaron Finch was bowled out in the beginning but the bowling did not help much. They got it and then it became a good partnership which is why they won the match. Their hope was New Zealand spin bowling. Attack but Spain’s bowling is not quite disappointing hope that he could not do something good that the interest and Mitchell Sentner did not do well because of which he could not get anything special.

Best Player of the tournament

Australia’s David Warner, who has been performing well in every match, was also named the best player in the panel and he had about 289 runs throughout the tournament. Let me tell you that he was Babar Azam. He had 303 runs but was knocked out of the tournament after losing the semi-final so he was not given a man of the tournament.

T20 World Cup winning history

Let me also tell you that the short format of the International Cricket Tournament is currently about seven completed. The name of the history is given below.

INDIA —2007








Also, for the latest news visit the blog